Spyglass Hill Strata
JavaScript Countdown timer test
days or
JavaScript Countdown timer test
years since Spyglass Hill Building handover
New adaptive website Default
Spyglass Hill Strata
under construction

Responsive 768
Responsive 1024
Responsive 320
Strata Committee
The Strata committee can consist of up to 9 members including the Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer

Present Committee 
Chairman Shane Franklin
Secretary Matt Hodgson-Fopp email is spyglass@breakfastpoint.sydney  (no .com, .sydney domain)
Treasurer Mike Rollins
     Michelle Bewsher
Kevin Guest
Graeme Mortimer
Mason Allen
Graham Loughnan
Chris Cameron